lunduniversity.lu.se

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

The KW Group

Group Members

Principal Investigator

Prof. Dr. Kenneth Wärnmark

   kenneth.warnmark@chem.lu.se

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Arvind Kumar Gupta, Joined September 2020

   arvind.gupta@chem.lu.se

Dr. Kumkum Sharma, Joined December 2020

   kumkum.sharma@chem.lu.se

Dr. Suresh Rayavarapu, Joined February 2021

   suresh.rayavarapu@chem.lu.se

PhD Students

Valtýr F. Hlynsson, Joined 2015, Started PhD 2017

   valtyr_freyr.hlynsson@chem.lu.se

Anna Lidskog, Joined 2018

   anna.lidskog@chem.lu.se

Lisa de Groot, Joined July 2017, Started PhD 2018

   lisa.de_groot@chem.lu.se

Samuel Persson, Joined June 2018, Started PhD 2019

   samuel.persson@chem.lu.se

Jesper Schwarz, Joined 2020

   jesper.schwarz@chem.lu.se

Aleksandra Ilic, Joined 2020

   aleksandra.ilic@chem.lu.se

Eric Anguera, Started PhD 2022

   eric.anguera@chem.lu.se

Undergraduate Students

Neus Arbós Labal

   ne5080ar-s@student.lu.se

Lukas Ekberg

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dayou Ma

Emil Lindbäck

Yizhu Liu

Hassan Norouzi-Arasi

Ögmundur V. Rúnarsson

Esmaeil Sheibani

Qixun Shi

Zeyun Xiao

Jianxin Zhang

Kumkum Sharma

Nils Rosemann

Simon Kaufhold

Om Prakash

Alpesh Kumar Sharma

Hao Fan

Yogesh Goriya

Dnyaneshwar Kand

PhD Students

Carlos Solano Arribas

Anna Hansson

Jacob Jensen

Stefán Jónsson

Patrice G. J. Odille

Josep Artacho Ruiz

Carl-Johan Wallentin

Torbjörn Wixe

Sami Dawaigher

Olga Gordivska

Yutang "Vicky" Li

Hailiang Xu