lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Chemistry

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

The KW Group

Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dr. Om Prakash, Joined 2015

   om.prakash@chem.lu.se

Dr. Kumkum Sharma, Joined September 2017 

   kumkum.sharma@chem.lu.se

Dr. Nils Rosemann, Joined September 2017

   nils.rosemann@chem.lu.se

Dr. Simon Kaufhold, Joined December 2017

   simon.kaufhold@chem.lu.se

Dr. Hao Fan, Joined July 2018

   hao.fan@chem.lu.se

PhD Students

Sami Dawaigher, Joined 2009, Started PhD 2012

   sami.dawaigher@chem.lu.se

Olga Gordivska, Joined 2014

   olga.gordivska@chem.lu.se

Hailiang Xu, Joined 2014

   hailiang.xu@chem.lu.se

Valtýr F. Hlynsson, Joined 2015, Started PhD 2017

   valtyr_freyr.hlynsson@chem.lu.se

Vicky Li, Joined August 2016, Started PhD 2017

   yutang.li@chem.lu.se

Anna Lidskog, Joined 2018

   anna.lidskog@chem.lu.se

Lisa de Groot, Joined July 2017, Started PhD 2018

   lisa.de_groot@chem.lu.se

Undergraduate Students

Aleksander Sjörén

   aleksander.sjoren.418@student.lu.se

Samuel Persson, June-July 2018

   nat14spe@student.lu.se

Carl-Eric Onema

   carl_eric.onema.579@student.lu.se

Joel Klarén

   joel.klaren.0631@student.lu.se

 

 

 

 

Former Group Members

Postdoctoral Researchers

Dayou Ma

Emil Lindbäck

Yizhu Liu

Hassan Norouzi-Arasi

Ögmundur V. Rúnarsson

Esmaeil Sheibani

Qixun Shi

Zeyun Xiao

Jianxin Zhang

PhD Students

Carlos Solano Arribas

Anna Hansson

Jacob Jensen

Stefán Jónsson

Patrice G. J. Odille

Josep Artacho Ruiz

Carl-Johan Wallentin

Torbjörn Wixe