lunduniversity.lu.se

Department of Chemistry

Lund University

Denna sida på svenska This page in English

Contact

The Centre for Analysis and Synthesis is located at Kemicentrum

Visiting address:
Naturvetarvägen 14 /Sölvegatan 39 A-C

Postal address:
Centrum för analys and syntes
Lunds universitet
Box 124
221 00 Lund
Sweden

Internal mail:
Pick-up location 1 (HS 1) 

 

 How to get here

Head of Department

Charlotta Turner
+46 (0)46-222 81 25
charlotta.turner@chem.lu.se

Ulf Ellervik (deputy)
+46 (0)46-222 82 20
ulf.ellervik@chem.lu.se

Administrator

Maria Levin
Tel. 046-222 82 10
Fax 046-222 82 09
Maria.Levin@chem.lu.se

Finance

Maria Lantz
046-222 82 25 (ext. 28225)
maria.lantz@kilu.lu.se

Purchasing

Katarina Fredriksson
046 222 81 37
katarina.fredriksson@chem.lu.se

Safety, health and work environment

Computer manager

Anders Sundin
Anders.Sundin@chem.lu.se

Lars Thell
046-222 82 24 (ext.28224)
Lars.Thell@chem.lu.se